• The whole bang shoot, USB, crossfeed etc

Votes: 6 18.2%
  • A mistress for christmas

Votes: 7 21.2%

• Total voters

Dingbat

AVForums Grandmaster
Reaction score
Further to ongoing discussions on this topic, please indicate your interest in the above poll.
This will assist Gert and Co. in knowing what plans and arrangements need to be made. I have set the poll to let you change your vote once an indication of final price has been made as I know this is important to some.

Thanks

GECO

AVForums Grandmaster
Reaction score
I've got about a 100 x AD815 chips available, they make awesome headphone amps and easy as chips to implement. I will even share my design if anybody wants to run with this.

will let them go for cheap if bought in bulk

Cure

AVForums Member
Reaction score
Yahooo! This is really getting interesting!

Make it cheap Gert, Ludo et al. I'm just a starving student.

Submitted my vote

dotVIBE

AVForums Grandmaster
Reaction score
and i'm a starving working 31 year old. though i don't look like i'm starving. actually.... some starving would probably do me good. but you guys know what i mean!

Cure

AVForums Member
Reaction score
are we all starving here??? :D

Gert and co. - you heard the majority. everyone here is starving, to death, i wouldn't know.  ;D This is an appeal for DIY master to give us the best-bang-for-the-buck HP amp within our limited budget. hehehe

ludo

AVForums Super Veteran
Reaction score
The starving masses might look at http://www.avforums.co.za/index.php/topic,5869.0.html at their leisure. ;D

dotVIBE

AVForums Grandmaster
Reaction score
If the guys are do something in this line, a DAC/H.Amp thing might be the way to go.

xumbug

AVForums Super Veteran
Reaction score
I'm in if someone can build the whole bang shoot for me :)

Dingbat

AVForums Grandmaster
Reaction score
dotVIBE said:
If the guys are do something in this line, a DAC/H.Amp thing might be the way to go.