Adding Quotation marks automatically to a document

AVForums

Help Support AVForums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

chrisflex

R.I.P. 23 March 2022
Reaction score
In this case I  have a text copy of  The Penguin Dictionary of Modern Quotations

to be able to add this to my Windows  based MagicMirror each quote has to be separated in quotations like this

"I faced quite a few challenging times, and in front of those, I was more positive than some people not facing those conditions. I'm actually of the belief now that it is that struggle that offers you that open-hearted hope. ~ K'naan",
"So there was a fire inside me. And that fire inside you, it can be turned into a negative form or a positive form. And I gradually realised that I had this fire and that it had to be used in a positive way. ~ John Newcombe",
"I can walk into a room and create a good ambience. I was taught all about this back when I studied acting. One of the things they would teach you is how to send out positive signals when you enter a room. I am glad I learned this. ~ Jean Reno",
"Very gifted people, they win and they win, and they are told that they win because they are a winner. That seems like a positive thing to tell children, but ultimately, what that means is when they lose, it must make them a loser. ~ Joshua Waitzkin",
"I collect crystals and gemstones, and I've been collecting them since I was a little girl. They give me positive energy and strength. They make me feel connected to the earth. I cherish them. ~ Isabel Lucas",
"Failure is enriching. It's also important to accept that you'll make mistakes - it's how you build your expertise. The trick is to learn a positive lesson from all of life's negative moments. ~ Alain Ducasse",
"So, we have choice, and sometimes it seems very hard, but the best way to heal physically or emotionally is to keep positive. ~ Petra Nemcova",