Author Topic: Guys we are in a rut...let's emerge.  (Read 5601 times)

Offline Kent Kassler

Guys we are in a rut...let's emerge.
« on: November 22, 2012, 10:34:23 PM »
Some thanks in no particular order....Alternative Route,dunno where I would be without you,self taught builder of beautiful things,determined to fix all the old beautiful disasters we gather and a friend with way better ears than I.Sweetsound,what a gem always goes the extra mile for anyone,always smiling and one of the most honest and decent people I know.Marius,a giver who keeps giving and a passionate Nad nutter that is simply a wonderful human being.Rodney always a pleasure to talk to and so free with wisdom and a truly funny gent with some of the coolest toys I have had the pleasure of sampling and receiving.Alleycat,from silent viewer to outspoken cable guy,if I develop a brain tumour it's because of the hour long giggles on the cellphone, our friend Leonard was truly blessed to have had you in his life...so so generous.Jed.S.,an example of passion and knowledge way beyond his years always up for a trade,generous and those around you must be really proud,love our chats about oldskool classics and new arrivals.Mafioso,a great cuppa and a beer is always on hand,free knowledge of delicate and intricate jobs and creations are always offered,great conversation and guys you should see the Nagra's(and taste his lovely wife's coffee.)Shonver,yet another incredible guy who offers freely in his own quiet way but with so much knowledge of so many things,what a guy!Waterhond,funny funny chap with as big a love for valve amps as I(another on it's way)and he is patient as hell thankfully......nowhere near the end yet folks......will Dean get a spot?
Audiophile Sound Sommelier Extraordinaire....aka Manic Depressive Temporary Void Filler Deluxe.

Offline Kent Kassler

Re: Guys we are in a rut...let's emerge.
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2012, 11:11:12 PM »